EQUINOX reveal upcoming EP details

EQUINOX - Lux Borealis

Dark folk metal band Equinox from Russia has just unveiled the cover artwork of their new EP “Lux Borealis” illustrated by Jan Örkki Yrlund. Equinox were formed in the summer of 2013 and in the beginning of 2014 they released the digital 2-track EP  “Beyond“. The new EP “Lux Borealis” was recorded, mixed and mastered by Sergei Lazar (Arkona) at Moscow Sound / CDM Records and it will released via SoundAge Productions, hopefully before the end of this year. Except for the cover artwork the band has also revealed the album tracklist, as well as the song “Vratyas’s Dream” that you can listen in their official pages below.

1. Vratyas’s Dream
2. Lux Borealis
3. Northern Wind’s Call                 
4. Solveigs Sang
5. Beyond the Invisible Line
6. Brave New World

Equinox @ Facebook
Equinox @ VK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>