RAKOTH will soon release new album!

RAKOTH - Ars Compilata

Russian avant-garde experimental folk metal band Rakoth from Obninsk has announced that its new album “Ars Compilata” will soon be out via SoundAge Productions, 11 years after their previous work “Tiny Deaths” from 2003! “Ars Compilata” was recorded during 2013-2014 at Naos Studios and Soul Asylum Records, engineered by Rustam. The album was mixed at CDM Studios during 2014 by Sergey Lazar, who also produced the album. ”Ars Compilata” comes with a 16-page booklet, illustrated by Palmithef. Cover artwork and album tracklist are already unveiled. More info and release dates will be announced soon.

1. Les Arts Fauches
2. What They Seek                                      
3. Ars Compilata
4. November (Die Phobien Angst)
5. Lineage
6. Empathy Mire
7. Indoctrination
8. Inner You
9. 93 Shattered Runes
10. MDB
11. Not Again!
12. Eddie’s High

Zlek – vocals, flutes, woodwinds
Rustam – vocals, keyboards
Kjord M – guitars, bass
Andreas – drums
Sadriil – session guitars and bass

Rakoth official page
Rakoth @ Facebook
Rakoth @ VK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>