WARTHA reveal teaser and first details of forthcoming album

WARTHA - Azure Lakes

Epic pagan folk metal horde Wartha from Minsk, Belarus has just unveiled the first details of its upcoming full-length album “Azure Lakes“. The band was formed in 2008 and released its debut album “Paŭstań” in 2013 via Stygian Crypt Production. After this album, the band released 3 singles and the time for their next album will soon come. Release dates for “Azure Lakes” aren’t announced yet, but Wartha have already revealed the album tracklist, including 2 of these singles. They have also unveiled the cover artwork and launched a video teaser that you can watch below and get a first taste of what’s to come. More news soon to follow.

1. Busłovy Stohn (intro)                   
2. Starpath
3. Źmiej Voziera
4. Što j pa Moru
5. Azioraŭ Błakitnych
6. Dajcie im Pamierci
7. Heritage
8. Viadźmar
9. Ziamla (Mroja cover)

Wartha @ Facebook
Wartha @ VK
Wartha @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>