СМУТА announce upcoming album release date and post teaser

SMUTA - The Way

Russian pagan folk metallers Смута (Smuta) have announced the release date of their fifth full-length album “Путь – The Way“, which is finally scheduled for March 10, 2015. Their new album will be out via SoundAge Productions in two different versions: in a 6-panel digipak CD edition with 20-page booklet, as well as in a jewel-case edition CD. The band had recently unveiled the album tracklist and cover artwork, by their vocalist Eugeniy Vorobiev. Today Смута present a video teaser for “Путь – The Way“ so you can get a first taste of what’s to come!

1. Жизнь-дорога (Life Path)
2. Отомстить (To Revenge)                                 
3. Солнцестояние (Solstice)
4. Вечность в один миг (Eternity in a Blink)
5. В путь (On the Way)
6. Зима (Winter)
7. Смерть (Death)
8. Страха след (Fear Trace)
9. Птицы (Birds)
10. Ярило (Yarilo) [bonus track - Разнотравие cover]

Смута official page
Смута @ Facebook
Смута @ VK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>