HEATHEN FORAY reveal upcoming album details


Austrian epic heathen metal outfit Heathen Foray from Graz will soon release its fourth full-length album, entitled “Into Battle“. The band has signed to Massacre Records and their upcoming work will be available on April 24th, 2015, after a successful crowdfunding campaign. Heathen Foray have already unveiled the cover artwork, illustrated by Jan Yrlund “Darkgrove Design” (Apocalyptica, Manowar, Legion of the Damned, Korpiklaani, Impaled Nazarene, Stratovarius). The band went through several line-up changes during the past years and they are often on the road, already supporting Korpiklaani, Eluveitie and others during the Paganfest Tour in Austria. To this day, the Austrian quintet has already released 3 full-length albums and they just made the next big step by signing to a major label. Apart from the cover artwork of “Into Battle“, the band has also revealed the album tracklist. More news will soon follow.

01. Fight
02. Silence
03. Unthinking
04. Wofür ich Streit´
05. Tír na nOg
06. Knüppeltroll
07. Freundschaft
08. Wigrid

Heathen Foray official page
Heathen Foray @ Facebook
Heathen Foray @ Twitter
Heathen Foray @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>