FOREFATHER ready to release new album

FOREFATHER - Curse of the Cwelled

Anglo-Saxon metallers Forefather will soon release their 7th studio effort, following on from 2011′s epic “Last of the Line“. The new full-length album, entitled “Curse of the Cwelled“, includes eleven tracks of authentic English metal to harden the will of any sword-arm! The word ‘Cwelled’ is an alternative, archaic spelling of ‘Quelled’. Forefather have revealed the album tracklist and unveiled the wonderful artwork, illustrated this time by Kris Verwimp. “Curse of the Cwelled” will be released on April 23rd 2015 via Seven Kingdoms on CD and digital formats. It is already available for pre-order in their label’s web-shop.

1. Havoc on Holy Island                   
2. The Anvil
3. By My Lord I Will Lie
4. Fire of Baited Blood
5. Curse of the Cwelled
6. Awakened Hate
7. Painted With Blood
8. Rustics to Remain
9. Edge of Oblivion
10. Master of Fate
11. The River-Maid’s Farewell

Forefather official
Forefather @ Facebook
Forefather @ MySpace
Forefather @ Bandcamp


One Response to FOREFATHER ready to release new album

  1. Eagerly waiting for this one ! I love Forefather !

Leave a Reply to Valenten Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>