ATLAS PAIN unveil debut EP details

ATLAS PAIN - Behind the Front Page

Italian epic symphonic folk metallers Atlas Pain from Milan will release their debut EP “Behind the Front Page” on May 18th, 2015 in free download and physical copy (available on their merchandise stand of their live shows)! The band proudly unveils the amazing artwork that will follow “Behind the Front Page“, completely painted by the great Valeria Desa that wanted to perfectly illustrate the real Atlas Pain themes. Composed by 5 original tracks, “Behind the Front Page” will also see the presence of an oldie from the last demo, “Once Upon a Time“, re-recorded and re-arranged in a brand new way! Atlas Pain have also revealed the album tracklist as well as the official lyric video for the song “Each Uisge” that you can watch below.

01. Bonfires Night           
02. Each Uisge
03. Ironforged
04. The Storm
05. Once Upon a Time
06. In Eclipse

Samuele Faulisi – vocals, rhythm guitars, keyboards, FX
Luca Ferrari – lead guitars
Federico Cotzia – bass
Riccardo Floridia – drums

Atlas Pain official page
Atlas Pain @ Facebook
Atlas Pain @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>