ASATOR reveal upcoming debut album details

ASATOR - Gezeiten

Northern German melodic black / extreme metal band Asator from Bremen will release its debut full-length album “Gezeiten” on May 22nd, 2015. The album was recorded in September 2014 and January 2015 at Rosenquarz Tonstudio, where among others Lübeck’s black metal veterans BlackShore recorded their albums. “Gezeiten” contains 7 tracks with a total playing time of about 68 minutes, it will be released with a 16-page booklet designed by Stan W Decker. It will be out in a regular jewel-case CD edition, as well as in a digipak version limited to 200 copies. To get a first impression of their work, you can visit Asator’s official Facebook profile, following the link below. There you can listen to one full song called “Nekrolog” and find info on how to purchase the CD.

1. Wenn Welten welken
2. Schattentanz
3. Nekrolog
4. Das Blutgerüst
5. Schlund des Himmels
6. Nebel
7. In Trauer um den Alten Fischer

Asator @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>