KLAMM new album is digitally released

KLAMM - Ernte

German melodic experimental blackish metallers Klamm have recently signed a deal with Seventh Star Records for the release of their new album, entitled “Ernte”. “Ernte” is already available in their label’s Bandcamp page, while the release date of the physical digipak CD edition with 16-page booklet is set for July 11th, 2015. Hailing from Würzburg of Bavaria, the quintet has worked hard on the second full-length album of its career, improving the peculiarities already present on its debut album “Wahnsee”. Watch out for a monster work of dark and sophisticated black metal, with folk and atmospheric influences, well balanced within obscure and violent parts.

1. Anima – 01:40
2. Windsaat – 15:19                           
3. Vae Victis – 02:28
4. Ernte – 08:28
5. Mahl – 07:37
6. Rauch – 03:25
7. Zahltag – 11:07
8. Exitus – 01:01

Klamm official page
Klamm @ Facebook
Klamm @ Bandcamp
Klamm – Ernte @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>