VREID reveal upcoming album details

VREID - Solverv

On October 9th 2015, Norwegian black’n roll metallers Vreid will release their new album entitled “Sólverv” on Indie Recordings. The band is extremely pleased with and proud of this album, and can’t wait to share it with you. It will be an album entirely written with Norwegian lyrics, including totally 7 tracks. They have isolated themselves in their own world for quite some time and they are now ready to share this blackened beast with you soon. In October / November 2015 Vreid will tour across Norway and Europe, and on Thursday the 19th of November they will do their first show in Oslo since 2013, and it’s their only show there this year. Once again the artwork is done by the amazing wizard Kim Holm. Tracklist is already revealed. Info on preorders, first single etc… will follow soon.

1. Haust
2. Sólverv
3. Geitaskadl
4. Ætti sitt fjedl
5. Når byane brenn
6. Storm frå vest
7. Fridom med daudens klang

Vreid official page
Vreid @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>