INQUINOK will release “Dimension of I” in physical format

INQUINOK - Dimension of I

American melodic symphonic black metal band Inquinok from Seattle will finally release in physical format its third full-length album “Dimension of I”, which is available digitally since January 2013. The German label Naturmacht Productions will publish it in a 6-panel digipak edition CD on August 30, 2015. “Dimension of I” takes the band in more of a progressive direction and goes away from the concept / fantasy theme of the first two albums. Lyrically the album takes a more personal approach, yet musically it has more of a progressive feeling and much less straight forward black metal sounding. Overall “Dimension of I” keeps much of its dark atmosphere and the melodic epic elements of Inquinok’s past, but with a more open approach to the song writing. The cover artwork by Emily Rose Singer and the album tracklist remain the same. “Dimension of I” is already available for pre-order in Naturmacht Productions’ web-shop.

1. Shrouded in Chaos
2. King
3. Illusion
4. Dominion
5. Dimension Of I
6. Banner (video)
7. Shattered
8. Tormented Skies
9. Engines Defined

Inquinok @ Facebook
Inquinok @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>