VALKENRAG reveal upcoming debut details

VALKENRAG - Twilight of Blood and Flesh

Polish Viking death metallers Valkenrag from Tomaszów Mazowiecki have announced the release date of their debut full-length album entitled “Twilight of Blood and Flesh“. It will be out on the 27th of September, 2015 via the Polish label Art of the Night Productions. Valkenrag were formed back in 2006 as a duo and released the demo “Nord Wind” in 2008. They soon got a complete line-up and self-released the 5-track EP “Valkenrag” in 2012. They have already unveiled the cover artwork and tracklist of their upcoming album “Twilight of Blood and Flesh“, as well as the official video for the track “Waves of Coming Future“, where you can get a first taste of their music.

1. Intro
2. Halls of the Brave                    
3. Belongings of Thor
4. Bolthorn
5. Twilight of Blood and Flesh
6. Waves of Coming Future
7. The Price of Wisdom
8. Redemption Time
9. The Ultimate Prize
10. Wild Hunt

Valkenrag official page
Valkenrag @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>