ZURIAAKE unveil upcoming album details

ZURIAAKE - Gu Yan - Album

Atmospheric folk post pagan black metallers Zuriaake from China will soon release their second full-length album “孤雁 – Gu Yan“. It will be out in October 2015 via Pest Productions in a really deluxe edition, limited only to 300 copies worldwide. ”孤雁 – Gu Yan” comes in a 21x21cm hardcover Artbook, with 42 pages in 300 gram art-paper, plus 4-colors and silver ink print with poems and paintings, 3×0.5m flags and leaf specimen, all in a cardboard box with black ink print! It weighs 1Kgr (see photo below)! The album is already available for pre-order in their label’s official Bandcamp page, where you can also listen to some of the songs of this Masterpiece. Better be quick. By the way, on March 28th 2015, Pest Productions had also released a 2-song EP of Zuriaake with the same title (not for sale), as a teaser to the upcoming album. The full album will include these 2 songs too, but in different versions.

1. 暮云
2. 孤雁 (Album version)
3. 天庭 (Album version)
4. 梦邀 ( 广寒 / 仙游 / 南柯 )
5. 邊關
6. 歸去
7. 終曲

Zuriaake official page
Zuriaake @ Facebook
Zuriake – Gu Yan (Album) @ Bandcamp

ZURIAAKE - Gu Yan - flyer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>