STEIGNYR unveil upcoming album details

STEIGNYR - The Prophecy of the Highlands

Spanish epic Celtic death metal outfit Steignyr from Barcelona have unveiled the first details about their upcoming new album, which will be entitled “The Prophecy of the Highlands“. The cover artwork has been created by the artist Ingrid Gala and it represents the death of Mother Earth at the hands of mankind and the extermination of human liberties. The album has been recorded at Olimpo Sound Studio produced by Jön Thörgrimr and mastered by Bestplugins. “The Prophecy of the Highlands” will be released on January 2016 via the Spanish label Art Gates Records, both in digital format and physical CD edition.

1. The Valley of Dragons       
2. Sons of Earth
3. Wild Land
4. The Last Era
5. Wolf’s Lair
6. Hammer of Agony
7. The prophecy of the Highlands
8. immortal Whisper
9. The Warrior’s Path
10. The awakening of Revenge
11. Spirit of Victory
12. The Grave of Heroes

Steignyr official page
Steignyr @ Facebook
Steignyr @ Twitter
Steignyr @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>