RHAPSODY OF FIRE unveil upcoming album details

RHAPSODY OF FIRE - Into the Legend

Italian symphonic metal kings Rhapsody of Fire are set to release their new album, entitled “Into the Legend“. It will be out on January 15th, 2016 via AFM Records. It is totally the 11th full-length album of the band (including Rhapsody’s works) and the 6th as Rhapsody of Fire. “Into the Legend” was mastered by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering in Los Angeles (Faith No More, Yes, Halford, Sepultura, Armored Saint, Yngwie Malmsteen, Dokken). He has to comment about the album: “an exciting blend of orchestral heavy metal and powerful melodies. A dynamically driven voyage from slow to intense speeds while maintaining heaviness and clarity. Delivering a great sound track to set the mood walking into this enchanted land. Enjoy“. Rhapsody of Fire have just unveiled the cover artwork and tracklisting of “Into the Legend“.

1. In Principio
2. Distant Sky
3. Into the Legend
4. Winter’s Rain
5. A Voice in the Cold Wind
6. Valley of Shadows
7. Shining Star
8. Realms of Light
9. Rage of Darkness
10. The Kiss of Life
11. Volar Sin Dolor (Bonus track on ltd edition digipak)
+ Into the Legend (Bonus video on ltd edition digipak)

Rhapsody of Fire official page
Rhapsody of Fire @ Facebook
Rhapsody of Fire @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>