NORHOD unveil upcoming album details

NORHOD - Voices from the Ocean

Italian symphonic metal band Norhod, from Lucca, Tuscany has announced the release dates and the first details of its upcoming sophomore full-length album, entitled “Voices from the Ocean“. This album marks the long awaited return of the successful sound concept “Opera Core” and it was produced by Jonathan Mazzeo and mixed by Chris Donaldson. “Voices from the Ocean” will be released in digital edition on January 10 2016 via Wormholedeath / The Orchard and in jewel-case CD edition on January the 20th 2016 via Wormholedeath / Aural Music. Japanese version will follow later, via Wormholedeath Japan / Tower Records Distribution Japan. The CD edition is already available for pre-order in the band’s official BigCartel webshop. Norhod has revealed the awesome cover artwork by Machine Room Design and the album tracklist. You can get a taste of the music by watching the recently-released official video of “Bleeding Path” from the upcoming album.

1. Storm
2. Endless Ocean
3. The Abyss of Knowledge
4. July Rain
5. Bleeding Path
6. Son of the Moon (A Moon Tale – Part VI)
7. Farthest Dream
8. Last Chant

Norhod official page
Norhod @ Facebook
Norhod @ Twitter
Norhod @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>