WONDERS OF NATURE unveil upcoming album details

WONDERS OF NATURE - Lahde Polar Myrskyt

Russian atmospheric ambient blackened metal band Wonders of Nature will release its new album “Lähde Polar Myrsky” in April 2016 via the Russian label Arena Records on physical CD edition with an initial circulation of 300 copies. Wonders of Nature is the personal project of Timofey Bukharin from the village of Nickel, in the Murmansk region near the border with Norway. He formed this project only in April 2015, but in one year he managed to release 3 albums, a demo and an EP!!! The upcoming album “Lähde Polar Myrsky“, whose title translates to “The Origins of Polar Storms” is inspired by the spirit of winter and cold weather. A few tracks are taken from previous albums with complete mastering for recording on physical media! The band has already revealed the beautiful cover artwork, the album tracklist and an audio clip for the track “Legenda Revontulet” that you can watch below.

1. Talvi Tuli
2. Legenda Revontulet
3. Linnunrata
4. Vainteessa Viime Talvena
5. Talvi Hamara
6. Moon Over Metsä
7. Twilight Metsässä Yöllä
8. Legends of Metsän (Bonus Track)

Wonders of Nature @ Facebook
Wonders of Nature @ Twitter
Wonders of Nature @ VK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>