FEJD reveal upcoming album details

FEJD - Trolldom

Swedish folk metallers Fejd will release their upcoming fourth full-length album “Trolldom” on May 27, 2016 via the Swedish label Dead End Exit Records. Revolving around the brothers Rimmerfors, Fejd are combining classic and authentic folk instruments with distorted guitars, adding the sound of metal drums to create a sweeping mix of beautiful nature mysticism. The beautiful and characteristic vocals soar above the music and bring the listener into a world of myths and legends. Fejd create an irresistible call with “Trolldom” that will bewitch fans all around the globe! Your ticket to the world of myths and legends! The band has recently unveiled the beautiful cover artwork painted by Kris Verwimp, as well as the album tracklist. “Trolldom” is already available for pre-order here.

1. Härjaren
2. Trolldom
3. Ingjald Illråde
4. Bed för din själ
5. Hednaland
6. Glöd
7. Svart
8. Vinternatt

Fejd official page
Fejd @ Facebook
Fejd @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>