THY WORSHIPER unveil upcoming album details


Polish / Irish pagan metallers Thy Worshiper will release their upcoming concept album “Klechdy – The Tales” on May 25th, 2016 via Arachnophobia Records. It is the fourth full-length album of the band, containing 12 songs in 2CDs. Darkness and light, birth and death, ethnic epos enclosed in the cyclical Sun marching. Explore the secrets concealed in 12 songs overfilled by sadness, aggression and spirit, which moves you in to places accessible hitherto for Guardians, Shamans, Witches and Possessed. Thy Worshiper will surprise for the fourth time and will hit as never before by a story concealed in the music lasting an hour and a half. The music is mature, gloomy and heavy. It may be a contender for the oddest album of the year. “Klechdy” was recorded in Soundaheadproductions Studio, produced and mixied by Grzegorz Kudzia and mastered by Haldor Grunberg / Satanic Audio. Album tracklist and the amazing cover artwork are already unveiled.

1. Gorzkie żale (Bitter Griefs)
2. Wila [Water Nymph)
3. Marzanna [Madder)
4. Halny [Foehn]
5. Post Coitum [Post Coitum]
6. Wschody [Sunrises]

7. Zioła [Herbs]
8. Słońce [Sun]
9. Grzyby [Fungus]
10. Dziady [Samhain]
11. Żywot [Existence]
12. Anielski orszak [Cherubic March]

Marcin Gasiorowski – guitars, vocals
Anna Malarz – vocals
Dariusz Kubala – guitars, jew’s-harp, vocals
Krystian Mazur – bass, vocals
Tomasz Grzesik – percussion, ocarina, vocals
Bartosz Maruszak – drums

Thy Worshiper official page
Thy Worshiper @ Facebook
Thy Worshiper @ Twitter
Thy Worshiper @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>