LORD AGHEROS unveil upcoming album details

LORD AGHEROS - Nothing at All - cover

Experimental ambient avant-garde metal project Lord Agheros will release its new full-length album entitled “Nothing at All” on June 20th, 2016 via My Kingdom Music. Lord Agheros is the personal project of Gerassimos Evangelou from Sicily, Italy. With “Nothing at All” the band’s sound offers a very original, modern, powerful and rich of pathos music, showing an amazing mix of ambient, post-industrial, Gothic metal, but also elements of classical music, everything conceived to generate a shoegaze mixed to a dark metal that indelibly marks the cinematographic musical essence of this album, so close to the avant-garde soul of masterminds of the genre, such as Ulver and Ihsahn. Surely Lord Agheros show once again how they are so original in our musical scene. Welcome to their trip and keep your eyes peeled for more news heading your way soon! “Nothing at All” is already available for pre-order in their label’s official web-store. Cover artwork, album tracklist and a short trailer (that you can watch below) are already unveiled.

1. The Last Memories
2. Lake Water (feat. Federica “Lenore” Catalano)
3. Mankind Arise
4. No More Rules
5. Life And Death
6. The Day to Die
7. On the Shore
8. Idiocracy
9. What We Deserve
10. Final Thoughts
11. Nothing at All

Lord Agheros @ Facebook
Lord Agheros @ MySpace
Lord Agheros @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>