KRAJINY HMLY released debut album

KRAJINY HMLY - Na Konci Ciest

Slovakian pagan black metallers Krajiny Hmly have recently released their debut full-length album entitled “Na Konci Ciest – At the Journey’s End“.  It was out on June 30 2016 as a result of the cooperation between two labels, Art of the Night Productions and Echoes of Koliba Productions. It comes in a limited to 500 copies jewel-case CD edition with 12 pages booklet and cardboard slipcase with additional artwork. Krajiny Hmly were founded in 2011 by Namtar (ex-Imperium, ex-Aeon Winds) and Samos aka Wolkogniv (Folkingrimm Art) and their full line-up consist of members or ex-members from other bands too (Concubia Nocte, Ancestral Volkhves, Karpathia). They released the demo split “Keď padnú Hmly” with Misty Forest in 2012 and a promotional single “Do hlbín spánku zabudnutia” in 2013. Fans of pagan black metal better check this band. You can get a first taste of their debut album by watching the video trailer below.

1. V reťaziach spútané naveky – Shackled for Eternity
2. Do hlbín spánku zabudnutia – Oblivious Depths of Sleep
3. Pustina – Wasteland
4. Cesta do temnoty ukrytej za hviezdami – Journey to the Darkness Hidden Beyond the Stars
5. Vo víchre času – In the Windstorm of Time
6. Plameň už tíchne – Fire Falls Silent

Krajiny Hmly @ Facebook
Krajiny Hmly @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>