HEID announce debut album

HEID - Alba

Spanish pagan black metallers Heid from Madrid have just revealed the first details of their upcoming debut full-length album, entitled “Alba” (Daybreak), scheduled for release on November 14th 2016. With “Alba” Heid have wanted to go further in the development of the Castilian pagan metal. Traditional Spanish rhythms such as the “jota”, “rumba” or “zorzico” are the foundation of the 10 songs of the album. The band speaks about medieval myths and their history through an extreme metal free of complex when it’s time to mix black, pagan and modern metal. “Alba” has been mixed and mastered by Iván Ibañez of Estudios 51. Heid have already unveiled the cover artwork, created by Sevillian artist Daniel Zrom Art and the album tracklist.

1. Triste está el Rey              
2. Rumbo al Sur
3. Mortal es el Hombre
4. Alba
5. Bosque de Nubes
6. Buenosdías
7. El Buey
8. El Traidor
9. Arde la Rebelión
10. Camino Sombrío

Heid @ Facebook
Heid @ Twitter
Heid @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>