IRON WOODS unveil upcoming album details

IRON WOODS - Gods and Men

Brazilian battle pagan metallers Iron Woods from São Paulo will soon release their 4th full-length album entitled “Gods and Men“. The album will be out on September 7th 2016 by the Brazilian labels Fimbulvinter Productions and Mutilation Records in digipak edition CD. ”Gods and Men” will include 8 new tracks forged in the ritualistic winter time, through the battle and deep pagan woods. Many of these songs were presented live for the first time on July 23 at Bellvm Deorvm Fest in São Paulo, where Iron Woods shared the stage with Greek pagan black metallers Kawir. The band has already revealed the cover artwork and the album tracklist. You can also listen below to the track “The Time Has Come to Fight” taken from the upcoming album and get a first taste!

1. Intro
2. The Voice of Battle Cry             
3. We Live to Fight
4. The Time Has Come to Fight
5. Pagan Glories (Come from the Sky)
6. Gods and Men
7. The Bloodline for Heathen Pride
8. Outro

Iron Woods @ Facebook

IRON WOODS - Gods and Men flyer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>