ELLENDE unveil upcoming album details

ELLENDE - Todbringer

Austrian atmospheric black metal band Ellende from Graz has just unveiled the first details of its upcoming second full-length album. It will be entitled “Todbringer” and it is scheduled for release on November 7th 2016 via the Austrian label Talheim Records. Ellende, which is the personal project of Lukas, have also revealed the album tracklist and the amazing cover artwork, painted by Lukas himself. “Todbringer” will include 7 songs plus a bonus track and its total duration will be over 56 minutes. It will be released in a very special digipak edition with booklet, as well as in digital format. Pre-orders will start on October 3rd, 2016.

1. Am Sterbebett der Zeit          
2. Ballade auf den Tod
3. Verehrung
4. Scherben
5. Versprochen…
6. Verachtung
7. Am Ende Stirbst du Allein
8. Wind (acoustic version – bonus track)

Ellende official page
Ellende @ Facebook
Ellende @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>