TROLLWAR reveal details of upcoming EP

TROLLWAR - The Traveller's Path

Canadian folk Viking matallers TrollWar from Alma are proud to reveal the first details of their upcoming EP called “The Traveler’s Path“. The album will include 4 songs plus an intro and will be self-released by the band this Winter, both in digital and physical editions. TrollWar have already unveiled the cover artwork by Nicolas Francoeur, the EP tracklist and a short teaser that you can watch below. “The Traveler’s Path” was recorded and mixed at The Grid Studio by Christian Donaldson and Marc-O Fréchette. More details and release dates will be revealed soon.

1. Prologue
2. The Forsaken One                     
3. Omens of Victory
4. Forgotten
5. Shores of Madness

TrollWar @ Facebook
TrollWar @ Twitter
TrollWar @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>