ÆÐRA unveil upcoming album details

AEDRA - Perseiderna

American atmospheric black metal band Æðra, the personal project of Erik Lagerlöf from Carlinville, Illinois, will soon release its second and long awaited full-length album entitled “Perseiderna“. It will be released via the German label Naturmach Productions in a standard jewel-case edition CD and in a limited to 50 copies A5 digipak CD, both with booklet. Release date shall be the 17th of December 2016 and pre-orders will start on November 12th. The band has already unveiled the beautiful cover artwork and the album tracklist. Naturmacht Productions will also re-release Æðra’s debut album “The Evening Red” from 2011. It will be available in a 4-panel digipak CD with new artwork on the exact same date with “Perseiderna“, December 17th 2016.

1. Perseiderna
2. The Rainflower Crest         
3. Tracing Luna’s Path
4. Alpenglow
5. Svartån
6. The Shoreline’s a Starting Point…
7. …For the Long Road Home

Æðra @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>