DRAUGÛL reveal upcoming album details and new video

DRAUGUL - Winterspell

Epic Viking metal band Draugûl, the personal project of Hellcommander Vargblod from Malta, who now resides in Sweden, will soon release its upcoming fourth full-length album, entitled “Winterspell“. The new album will be released via Vegvisir Distribution on digipak CD edition during the first week of January 2017! Draugûl has already unveiled the final cover artwork for “Winterspell“, created in collaboration with the talented Wappenschmied, the album tracklist, as well as the official video for the song “Fjällstorm” that you can watch below.

1. Fjällstorm
2. Hagalaz                         
3. Winterspell
4. Chant of the Ravencult
5. Trollsbane
6. Wytches
7. Byssan Lull
8. The Fall of Gondolin
9. Smoke Rises from the Mountain of Doom
10. Lake of Unnumbered Tears

Draugûl @ Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>