MØRKT TRE unveil upcoming debut details

MORKT TRE - To the Graves of Smoldering Time

Ukrainian atmospheric black metal band Mørkt Tre will finally release its debut full-length album “To the Graves of Smoldering Time” in February 2017, via the Brazilian label Fimbulvinter Productions. Mørkt Tre were formed in 2010 and the same year they started recording their debut album, so practically this work was recorded within 6 years. Through the inspiration of all this time, the band tries to capture the true atmosphere of Carpathian seasons. “To the Graves of Smoldering Time” consists of 4 atmospheric black metal tracks and 2 dark ambient meditative tracks, with a total playtime around 48 minutes. It will be available in standard jewel-case edition CD and the band has already unveiled the cover artwork, painted by Tern Loge and Rogneda (design by Kogaion Art) as well as the album tracklist. There is also a video teaser that you can watch below.

1. Opus I
2. Opus II
3. Opus III
4. Opus IV
5. Opus V
6. Opus VI

Mørkt Tre @ Facebook
Mørkt Tre @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>