DUSIUS reveal debut album details

DUSIUS - Memory of a Man

Italian folk Viking metallers Dusius from Parma have recently signed to Rockshots Music and they will release their 13-track full-length concept debut full-length album “Memory of a Man” on March 17th, 2017 via the label Extreme Metal Music. Formed in 2010, the 7-piece Italian metal act released the EP “Slainte” during 2012 via Nementon Records, followed by many live shows in Central and Eastern Europe, supporting bands of the likes of Kalevala, Elvenking, Furor Gallico and Artaius. Dusius’ sound is unique and clear, with influences from folk, pagan and melodic death metal, with thrash and even progressive twists, and it’s characterized by the different vocal techniques and the use of both modern and folk instruments. “Memory of a Man” is available for pre-order in CD edition in their label’s webshop.

1. Funeral March           
2. Slainte
3. Desecrate
4. The Rage Of Gods
5. Worried
6. One More Pain
7. Dear Elle
8. Dead-End Cave
9. Hope
10. The Betrayal
11. Coldsong
12. Funeral March II

Dusius @ Facebook
Dusius @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>