PAGAN REIGN are back with a new album

PAGAN REIGN - Once Again

Russian pagan metal legends Pagan Reign from Tver return after more than 12 years of silence with their new full-length album, entitled “Once Again“!!! It is the fifth full-length album of the band and will be released via SoundAge Productions hopefully in December 2018. It will be available in limited fat digi-book edition and standard jewel case CD, as well as in two different vinyl editions, both hand-numbered. Pagan Reign have already unveiled the cover artwork, the album tracklist as well as the first single “Return of Slavonian Gods“, the second track of the upcoming album. More news and release dates will soon be announced.

1. Stairway from Golden Svarga     
2. Return of Slavonian Gods
3. Once Again
4. On Fiery Simargl’s Wings
5. Pagan Reign
6. Reborn
7. The Will to Freedom
8. Light of Iriy
9. The Dawn
10. To the End of Svarog’s Night
11. Behind the Sunlight

Orey – Vocals, rhythm guitars, acoustic guitar
Vetrodar – Lead guitars & solo, bass, acoustics (12-string guitar, Classic guitar, Mandolin, 4-strings Domra), woodwinds (Zhaleyka, Tver’s Horn, Sopel, Reedpipes, Recorders [Alt, Soprano, Piccolo], Ocarina), synths, percussion
Dimosthen – Drums

Pagan Reign official page
Pagan Reign @ Facebook
Pagan Reign @ VK
Pagan Reign @ Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>