WELICORUSS unveil upcoming album details

WELICORUSS - Siberian Heathen Horde

After several years of intense focus, mixed with regular tours across Europe, Siberian symphonic black metallers Welicoruss are now ready to present their new album “Siberian Heathen Horde“, which will be released worldwide on March 27th, 2020 via the German label El Puerto Records. The album will be released in physical CDs, digipak and vinyl, and it wall also be available in most digital stores like Spotify, iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, etc. “Siberian Heathen Horde” will consist of 9 brand new songs, which have absorbed the sinister atmosphere of the most foreboding depths of Siberian forests, shamanic songs of past civilizations, forgotten deities, and hidden dimensions! 

Siberian Heathen Horde” will definitely change your perspective on the band’s work, and indeed, will make you look at the symphonic black metal style in a whole new way, bringing freshness, progressiveness, and experimentation to the forefront. During 4 years of the band’s existence in Europe, Welicoruss have already played over 400 concerts, many of which were at the biggest metal festivals (Hellfest, Made of Metal, Wave Gothic Treffen, Ragnarok, etc), confirming their status as a truly original band! The new album’s cover artwork and tracklist are already unveiled, while the band has also made a new video, which will be soon available.

1. Spellcaster
2. Siberian Heathen Horde
3. Path of Seductions
4. Frostbounded
5. Metaphysical (feat. Rob Carson from Xaon band)
6. Tree of Nations
7. Crossroad of Life (orchestral instrumental)
8. The Prophecy
9. Hymn of Lost Souls

Welicoruss @ Facebook
Welicoruss @ VK
Welicoruss @ Twitter
Welicoruss @ Bandcamp
Welicoruss @ Spotify



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>