BLUT AUS NORD unveil new album artwork and tracklist

BLUT AUS NORD - 777 Cosmosophy

The title, artwork and full tracklisting of Blut Aus Nord’s upcoming new album are finally revealed. Recorded, mixed & mastered at Earthsound Studio, “777 – Cosmosophy” is the last chapter of the groundbreaking “777” trilogy. The stunning artwork is the result of a collaboration between renowned Metastazis and Dehn Sora. The album will be available in a 6-panel digipak CD and noble Gatefold 12″ LP on September 21th via Debemur Morti Productions.

1. Epitome XIV
2. Epitome XV
3. Epitome XVI
4. Epitome XVII
5. Epitome XVIII


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>