FLAMMENSTURM reveal upcoming album details

FLAMMENSTURM - Nur fur den Augenblick

Flammensturm announce that their second album will be released by Black Light Music on November 23rd 2012. Austrian pagan black metallers’ new work will be entitled “Nur für den Augenblick” and the first 500 copies will appear in a limited edition wooden box with engraved logo and title, plus many extras. “Nur für den Augenblick” contains 14 brutal, breathtaking and at the same time melodic songs with over 60 minutes of play. The album will be presented at several planned release parties (Germany & Austria). You can already pre-order the album from their label, both in the unlimited jewel case and in the wooden box editions.

01. Intro
02. Unter rotem Mond
03. Drachenwege                                              
04. All´die Briefe die ich schrieb
05. Alte Geschichten
06. Des Waldes Geister
07. Trinklied
08. Feuer
09. Nicht eine Träne
10. Kälte
11. Vergewaltigt und am Boden
12. Soweit der Wind mich trägt
13. Schärfe dein Schwert
14. Nur für den Augenblick

Flammensturm @ Facebook
Flammensturm @ Myspace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>