EMERALD NIGHT new album details

EMERALD NIGHT - King of the Elves

Moscow symphonic folk black metal band Emerald Night has signed to Musica Production for the publication of its new album “Король Эльфов” (King of the Elves). The album was recorded at Arsafes Records and will be available until the end of 2012. “Король Эльфов” is an album with a mysterious fantasy atmosphere, the logical continuation of their previous work “Зеркало Троллей“. They move in the same melodic sympho black style, with many folk influences and frequent changes of mood. Rapid melodies alternate with black metal parts and female vocals (Runa and Darrana) are combined with black metal screams. Many guest musicians participate in this work, including Demether Grail (longtime vocalist and leader of Arcane Grail), Arsafes (Kartikeya) and Fedor Vetrov (Ветер Воды, Невидь, Омела).

1. Король Ольхи (King of Alder)
2. Дрема (Drema)                                         
3. Сердце Королевы (Heart of Queen)
4. Руна Победы (Rune of Victory)
5. Ночная Симфония (Night Symphony)
6. Тристан изо льда (Tristan from the Ice)
7. Оборотень (Werewolf)
8. Берсерк (Berserker)
9. Demonism 2010 (bonus)

Emerald Night @ VK
Emerald Night @ Myspace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>