AKPHAEZYA unveil cover artwork and tracklist of their new album

AKPHAEZYA - Anthology IV - The Tragedy of Nerak

French avantgarde metal band Akphaezya unveil cover artwork and official tracklist of their brand new album “Anthology IV : The Tragedy of Nerak” scheduled for march 2012 on Code666 (part of the Aural Music Group). The album is written like a Classic Greek Theater Play.



Anthology IV : The tragedy of Nerak

1. Πρόλογος / Prologos

Act I : Spring
2. Scene I : A slow vertigo…
3. Scene II : Σωφροσύνη / Sophrosyne

Act II : Summer
4. Scene I : Utopia
5. Scene II : Ύβρις / Húbris
6. Transe H.L. 2

Act III : Autumn
7. Scene I : Genesis
8. Scene II : Dystopia

Act IV : Winter
9. Scene I : Nemesis
10. Scene II : …The harsh verdict

11. Επίλογος / Epilogos


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>