ASENBLUT reveal new album details

ASENBLUT - Von Worten und Taten

Epic black thrash death pagan metallers Asenblut will finally reward your patience with the release of their second full length album, 4 years after the debut “Aufbruch“. They present you the cover for “Von Worten und Taten” and the track list of the album! You will have the opportunity to get hold of the CD for the first time on the Heidensturmfestival in Leipzig! It will be released in a digipak edition including a bonus track via MDD-Records! The standard jewel case version of the album appears on March 15th 2013. Of course, you can pre-order the disc on the band’s official page web-shop, following the links below.

01. Was Angst ist
02. Mehr als nur Worte
03. Die letzte Schlacht der Fünften                      
04. Von eig’ner Hand
05. Ringfluch
06. Lebenswandel
07. Die Nibelungenmär’
08. Wahn & Chaos
09. Nachtwache
10. Tatenklang
11. Vier Reiter

Asenblut @ Facebook
Asenblut @ MySpace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>