ENCORION will soon release their second album

ENCORION - Our Pagan Hearts Reborn

Dutch pagan metallers Encorion have finished their second full-length album “Our Pagan Hearts Reborn” two years after their debut album “Facing History and Ourselves“. Like its predecessor, the new album will be released by the Greek label Sleaszy Rider Records and its release date is set to April 5th, 2013. Encorion mix pagan, black, death, viking and folk metal elements in a very personal result, while this time they also added some new instruments. High and low whistles and cello played by Tessa and bodhrán by Tim van der Ham. The band is also filming a video for the song “Spirit, We are One“.

1. Our Pagan Hearts Reborn
2. Fire of Freedom                                           
3. Moonfall, Sunrise
4. Spirit, We are One
5. Farewell to the Living
6. Fate’s Illusion
7. We will Rise
8. Buried in our Lands

Encorion @ Facebook
Encorion @ MySpace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>