RAVENTALE announce new album

RAVENTALE - Memoires

Ukrainian atmospheric doom black metallers Raventale finish the work over their new creation, entitled “Mémoires“! It will be a big compilation of totally re-recorded songs from the early albums. Their fans will get a totally new sound, new arrangements, unbelievable atmosphere of days passed long ago, but reborn with the fresh touch. This was the target of the whole work done for now. The compilation will be definitely interesting for the old fans familiar with the project’s early works, as well as to those who have just discovered Raventale. “Mémoires” will be released this summer. Label and exact release date will be announced soon. For now you can see the artwork, the tracklist and enjoy an album trailer in their official pages.

1. Пролог
2. Огнем Кромсая Небеса                 
3. Небес Смолистая Чернь
4. My Birds of Misfortune
5. Nostalgia
6. Дождя Колыбель
7. Серой Тоской Пораскинулся Лес
8. Gone
9. Requiem F.D.
10. Long Passed Days
11. Suicide as Tte Destined End

Raventale @ Facebook
Raventale @ MySpace
Raventale @ VK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>