MÅNEGARM reveal new album details

MANEGARM - Legions of the North

After nearly 20 years of Rock n’ roll and seven released albums, Swedish Viking metallers Månegarm are back with their brand new effort “Legions of the North“. “Legions of the North” is an album full of hard hitting melodies and ear catching refrains, all spiced with the special Månegarm flavor and served to you all in the best way. And as Markus Andé (guitars) states: “We’re very proud to present this new album and we really hope that you will enjoy it. The Wolf is back…Prepare for war!!” Månegarm have already revealed the tracklist and the great cover artwork, painted by the one and only Kris Verwimp. “Legions of the North” will be released by Napalm Records on the following dates: 26.06.2013 ESP/SWE/NO, 28.06.2013 G/A/S, FIN & Benelux, 01.07.2013 Rest of Europe and 09.07.2013 USA/CAN.

1. Arise
2. Legions of the North
3. Eternity awaits                               
4. Helvegr
5. Hordes of Hel
6. Tor hjälpe
7. Wake the Gods (Limited edition bonus track)
8. Vigverk
9. Sons of War
10. Echoes from the Past
11. Fallen
12. Forged in Fire
13. Raadh

Månegarm @ Facebook
Månegarm @ Myspace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>