WOLFMARE reveal new album artwork and tracklist

WOLFMARE - The Sacred Mushroom and the Crows

Russian pagan folk metallers Wolfmare from St. Petersburg are ready to release their third full-length album, entitled “The Sacred Mushroom and the Crows“. Recording and mixing is already complete and the album is now in the mastering phase. The new songs will be heavier and more guitar based, with less traditional instruments, but it will still be folk metal! Wolfmare have already revealed the album tracklist and the beautiful cover artwork, which is illustrated by Sludge Genius. ”The Sacred Mushroom and the Crows” will be released by SoundAge Productions and the band will soon announce the exact release date.

1. Miss Barleycorn
2. Where Toadstool Glows                 
3. Preacher’s Daughter
4. Twa Corbies
5. Lust End
6. Muspilli
7. Herlaþing

Wolfmare @ Facebook
Wolfmare @ MySpace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>