SVYATOGOR announce new album release date, reveal album cover and tracklist

SVYATOGOR - Doctor Veritas

Svyatogor represent for sure an unusual black metal outfit from Ukraine with their incredible mixing of death black metal and progressive avantgardish arrangements. With “Doctor Veritas”, their third album, Svyatogor release a magnificent and unique black metal with great vocal parts and melodic fragments, where the parts of the solo guitar cast the atmosphere of classical heavy metal and the saxophone gives the music jazz and art-rock tendencies – but still having a solid and raw Black Metal base.

Features Amorth I.M. (ex-Drudkh, ex-Astrofaes) and Master Alafern (Quintessence Mystica, Thunderkraft)!

The album will be released by Svarga Music on May 7th, 2012, and promoted worldwide by Club Inferno Ent.

1. In Memory Of Fallen Heroes
2. Word hard. Eat. Watch.
3. The Manifesto
4. Doctor Veritas
5. Nor Fire, Nor Sword…
6. AWOKE / INCOMING (Antarctic solitude)
7. Spit And Forget
8. Inevitability
9. La concupiscence [Lust]
10. Reincarnation Of Thoughts

Find here a teaser for the presentation of the album “Doctor Veritas“:

More info on:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>