GLITTERTIND reveal new album details

GLITTERTIND - Djevelsvart

Norwegian folk metallers Glittertind have announced the release date of their upcoming album “Djevelsvart” (Devil Black). It will be out on 22nd of November 2013 via Indie Recordings and it is already available for pre-orders in CD/LP. With their new album Glittertind are inviting you on a journey through the dark sides of life. ”Djevelsvart” was produced by Geirmund Simonsen and mastered by Chris Sansom. The band has unveiled the beautiful cover artwork painted by Linda K. Røed, as well as the album tracklist. Their first single will be released on 8th of October and you can listen to a teaser below!

1. Inngang (Entrance)
2. Djevelsvart (Devil Black)
3. Sundriven (Torn)                                  
4. Sprekk for Sol (Burst by Sun)
5. Kvilelaus (Restless)
6. Trollbunden (Spellbound)
7. Nymåne (New Moon)
8. Tåketanker (Foggy Thinking)
9. Stjerneslør (Veil of Stars)
10. Utgang (Exit)

Glittertind @ Facebook
Glittertind @ Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>